Group Management

Peter Nilsson

CEO and President

Phone: 010-19 98 504

Mobile: 070-315 09 27

peter.nilsson@bergstimber.se

Jörgen Karlsson

Phone: 010-1998554

Mobile: 072-7416167

jorgen.karlsson@bergstimber.se

Per-Åke Bergh

Phone: 010-19 98 505

Mobile: 073-67 36 116

per-ake.bergh@bergstimber.se

Henrik Egnell

Local Manager Bergs Timber Bitus

Phone: 010-19 98 582

Mobile: 070-590 01 35

henrik.egnell@bergstimber.se

Niklas Sjöfors

Phone: 010-19 98 557

Mobile: 070-508 78 69

niklas.sjofors@bergstimber.se

Patrik Siljemark

Local Manager Orrefors/Gransjö

Phone: 0471-735 209

Mobile: 070-397 57 14

patrik.siljemark@bergstimber.se

Roger Eckerstig

Local Manager Mörlunda

Phone: 010-19 98 528

Mobile: 072-216 68 28

roger.eckerstig@bergstimber.se

Patrik Larsson

Local Manager Vimmerby

Phone: 0492-283 03

Mobile: 070-336 61 46

patrik.larsson@bergstimber.se