Management

Jan Liljegren

COO, CEO Bergs Timber Production AB

Phone: +46 (0)10 199 84 37

Mobile: +46 (0)70 659 18 82

jan.liljegren@bergstimber.se

Jörgen Karlsson

Group Controller

Phone: 010-199 85 54

Mobile: 072-741 61 67

jorgen.karlsson@bergstimber.se

Per-Åke Bergh

Marketing and Sales Manager

Phone: 010-199 85 05

Mobile: 073-673 61 16

per-ake.bergh@bergstimber.se

Henrik Egnell

Head of business area Bitus

Phone: 010-199 85 82

Mobile: 070-590 01 35

henrik.egnell@bergstimber.se

Niklas Sjöfors

Phone: 010-199 85 57

Mobile: 070-508 78 69

niklas.sjofors@bergstimber.se

Patrik Siljemark

Local Manager Gransjö

Phone: 010-199 84 01

Mobile: 070-397 57 14

patrik.siljemark@bergstimber.se

Roger Eckerstig

Technical Manager

Phone: 010-199 85 28

Mobile: 072-216 68 28

roger.eckerstig@bergstimber.se

Patrik Larsson

Local Manager Vimmerby

Phone: 010-199 84 82

Mobile: 070-336 61 46

patrik.larsson@bergstimber.se