Raw materials buyer

Anders Melkersson

Phone: 0490-343 90

Mobile: 070-510 91 27

anders.melkersson@bergstimber.se

Ulf Karlsson

Phone:

Mobile: 073-030 79 78

ulf.karlsson@bergstimber.se

Erland Fallemark

Phone: 010-19 98 512

Mobile: 070-268 75 54

erland.fallemark@bergstimber.se

Carl-Wiktor Svensson

Phone: 010-19 98 555

Mobile: 070-231 78 19

carl-wiktor.svensson@bergstimber.se

Mats Holm

Phone: 010-19 98 562

Mobile: 070-584 96 00

mats.holm@bergstimber.se

Kent Holmqvist

Phone: 010-19 98 564

Mobile: 070-295 58 57

kent.holmqvist@bergstimber.se

Dan Sävenryd

Phone: 010-19 98 563

Mobile: 070-606 93 76

dan.savenryd@bergstimber.se

Björn Gunnarsson

Phone: 010-19 98 568

Mobile: 072-402 89 95

bjorn.gunnarsson@bergstimber.se

Andreas Strand

Phone: 0471-483 08

Mobile: 073-270 08 14

andreas.strand@bergstimber.se