Peter Nilsson

VD och Koncernchef

Tel: 010-19 98 504

Mobil: 070-315 09 27

peter.nilsson@bergstimber.se

Jörgen Karlsson

Finanschef

Tel: 010-1998554

Mobil: 072-7416167

jorgen.karlsson@bergstimber.se

Anders Melkersson

Råvaruinköpare

Tel: 0490-343 90

Mobil: 070-510 91 27

anders.melkersson@bergstimber.se

Ulf Karlsson

Råvaruinköpare

Tel:

Mobil: 073-030 79 78

ulf.karlsson@bergstimber.se

Erland Fallemark

Råvaruinköpare

Tel: 010-19 98 512

Mobil: 070-268 75 54

erland.fallemark@bergstimber.se

Carl-Wiktor Svensson

Råvaruinköpare

Tel: 010-19 98 555

Mobil: 070-231 78 19

carl-wiktor.svensson@bergstimber.se

Mats Holm

Råvaruinköpare

Tel: 010-19 98 562

Mobil: 070-584 96 00

mats.holm@bergstimber.se

Kent Holmqvist

Råvaruinköpare

Tel: 010-19 98 564

Mobil: 070-295 58 57

kent.holmqvist@bergstimber.se

Dan Sävenryd

Råvaruinköpare

Tel: 010-19 98 563

Mobil: 070-606 93 76

dan.savenryd@bergstimber.se

Björn Gunnarsson

Råvaruinköpare

Tel: 010-19 98 568

Mobil: 072-402 89 95

bjorn.gunnarsson@bergstimber.se

Andreas Strand

Råvaruinköpare

Tel: 0471-483 08

Mobil: 073-270 08 14

andreas.strand@bergstimber.se

Per-Åke Bergh

Försäljningschef

Tel: 010-19 98 505

Mobil: 073-67 36 116

per-ake.bergh@bergstimber.se

Jonny Andersson

Produktchef/Försäljning

Tel: 010 199 85 07

Mobil: 070-628 68 24

jonny.andersson@bergstimber.se

Niklas Sjöfors

Råvaruchef

Tel: 010-19 98 557

Mobil: 070-508 78 69

niklas.sjofors@bergstimber.se

Henrik Egnell

Platschef Bitus

Tel: 010-19 98 582

Mobil: 070-590 01 35

henrik.egnell@bergstimber.se

Patrik Siljemark

Platschef Orrefors/Gransjöverken

Tel: 010-19 98 401

Mobil: 070-397 57 14

patrik.siljemark@bergstimber.se

Roger Eckerstig

Platschef Mörlunda

Tel: 010-19 98 528

Mobil: 072-216 68 28

roger.eckerstig@bergstimber.se

Patrik Larsson

Platschef Vimmerby

Tel: 0492-283 03

Mobil: 070-336 61 46

patrik.larsson@bergstimber.se

Lars Matsson

Ekonomichef

Tel: 010-19 98 508

Mobil:

lars.mattsson@bergstimber.se

Maria Berggren

Personalchef

Tel: 010-19 98 560

Mobil: 072-080 88 33

maria.berggren@bergstimber.se

Helena Fransson

Löneadministration/Ekonomi

Tel: 010-19 98 404

Mobil:

helena.fransson@bergstimber.se

Anna Wahlqvist

Råvaruadministration

Tel: 010-19 98 566

Mobil:

anna.wahlqvist@bergstimber.se

Linus Swanberg

Logistikansvarig

Tel: 010-19 98 552

Mobil: 070-277 40 24

linus.swanberg@bergstimber.se

Per Möcander

Försäljning Svensk industri, Danmark, Mellanöstern/Nordafrika

Tel: 010-19 98 411

Mobil: 070-24 58 610

per.mocander@bergstimber.se

Christopher Josefsson

Försäljning Benelux, Tyskland, Polen, Sverige

Tel: 010 -19 98 443

Mobil: 070-397 54 04

christopher.josefsson@bergstimber.se

Patrik Ivarsson

Innesälj/planering

Tel: 010-19 98 518

Mobil: 076-67 72 899

patrik.ivarsson@bergstimber.se

Ken Johansson

Arbetsledare/Planering

Tel: 0471-735 203

Mobil: 070-190 69 29

ken.johansson@bergstimber.se

Kristian Andersson

Innesälj/planering

Tel: 010-19 98 571

Mobil: 073-27 06 158

kristian.andersson@bergstimber.se

Pia Nilsson

Planering leveranser

Tel: 010-199 84 84

Mobil:

pia.nilsson@bergstimber.se

Anneli Hultman

Fakturering/säljadministration

Tel: 010-19 98 509

Mobil:

anneli.hultman@bergstimber.se

Silva Holmqvist

Försäljningsassistent/Miljö

Tel: 0471-735 201

Mobil:

silva.holmqvist@bergstimber.se

Anders Johansson

Arbetsledare

Tel: 010-19 98 519

Mobil:

anders.johansson@bergstimber.se

Arne Martinsson

Arbetsledare

Tel: 010-19 98 408

Mobil:

arne.martinsson@bergstimber.se

Helle Thorwaldsson

Produktionsplanering/Miljö

Tel: 010-19 98 583

Mobil:

helena.thorwaldsson@bergstimber.se

Andreas Ingvarsson

Arbetsledare

Tel: 010-199 84 42

Mobil: 072-050 44 51

andreas.ingvarsson@bergstimber.se

Göran Gunnarsson

Platschef

Tel: 010-199 84 61

Mobil: 070-555 00 93

goran.gunnarsson@bergstimber.se

Thomas Nilsson

Underhållschef

Tel: 010-19 98 406

Mobil: 073-350 31 60

thomas.nilsson@bergstimber.se

Mikael Berglund

Underhållsansvarig

Tel: 010-199 84 68

Mobil: 070-581 67 11

mikael.berglund@bergstimber.se

Anders Jansson

IT chef

Tel: 010-19 98 577

Mobil: 073-33 44 772

anders.jansson@bergstimber.se

Robert Elgan

IT System Råvara

Tel: 0471-483 20

Mobil: 070-600 10 55

robert.elgan@bergstimber.se

Rose-Marie  Handberg

Försäljning

Tel: 010-19 98 573

Mobil: 070-694 25 49

rose-marie.handberg@bergstimber.se

Elin Bard

Assistant Controller

Tel: 010-19 98 513

Mobil:

elin.bard@bergstimber.se

Yvonne Perfect-Engborg

Assistant Controller

Tel: 010-19 98 561

Mobil:

yvonne.perfect-engborg@bergstimber.se

Marcus Olsson

Produktionsplanerare

Tel: 010-19 98 403

Mobil: 076-677 28 97

marcus.olsson@bergstimber.se

Matilda  Svensson

Löneadministratör

Tel: 010 199 85 76

Mobil: 076-838 04 00

matilda.svensson@bergstimber.se

Andreé Wee-Ellis

Produktionsplanerare

Tel:

Mobil: 070-229 21 22

andree.wee-ellis@bergstimber.se